Omega-3 fatty acids are polyunsaturated fatty acids which we must consume in our diet.

This is a Dream...

There are 3 types of Omega-3 fatty acids: ALA, DHA and EPA.

Astral Projection (ad)

You can get your ALA by ingesting just one tablespoon of flaxseeds per day.

DHA and EPA, on the other hand, exist in phytoplankton (which are sea microorganisms eaten by fish) and algae.

Astral Projection (ad)

Now, eating fish (or fish oils) is problematic due to lead and other heavy metal contamination, which leaves us with algae.

Leave a comment

Leave a public comment on this page.

%d bloggers like this: